RWU Leadership


RWU Steering Committee Members

As of 4-6-18

 

Aaron Dixon                           dixon6063@yahoo.com

Ross Grooters                       rmgrooters@yahoo.com

Adam Haslag                          adamhaslag@yahoo.com

Ron Kaminkow                       eugene_v_debs_aru@yahoo.com

Bernie Mahoney                     bpmahoney501@gmail.com

Joe Mulligan                          joemulligan@live.com

Hugh Sawyer                          hlsawyerjr@gmail.com

Dan Stroup                             dan.stroup@yahoo.com

James Wallace                      jameswallace715@gmail.com         

Andrew Weir                           aweir13@cogeco.ca

Will Young                               willyoungll27@gmail.com

 

RWU Trustees

Jon Flanders                         jonflan@gmail.com

Ed Michael                             tarpinhilljct@gmail.com

Chet Whyers                          whyers51@hotmail.com

 

  Some of the members of the RWU Steering Committee at the conclusion of the 6th Biennial Convention in Chicago, IL on April 6, 2018. For photos of all RWU Steering Committee members and Trustees, click  HERE .

Some of the members of the RWU Steering Committee at the conclusion of the 6th Biennial Convention in Chicago, IL on April 6, 2018. For photos of all RWU Steering Committee members and Trustees, click HERE.

Lapel Pin White wihtout black outline.jpg