RWU Leadership


RWU Steering Committee Members & Alternates

As of 9-10-19

Chuck Corsini                        chuckcorsini@gmail.com      

Jason Doering                        jason.doering@nvsmart-union.org  

Ross Grooters                         rmgrooters@yahoo.com

Adam Haslag                          adamhaslag@yahoo.com

Ron Kaminkow                       secretary@railroadworkersunited.org

Bernie Mahoney                    bpmahoney501@gmail.com

Ryan McEldowney                 ryan.mceldowney@live.com 

Mark Moylan                          mmoylan38@gmail.com      

Joe Mulligan                          joemulligan@live.com

Hugh Sawyer                          treasurer@railroadworkersunited.org

Phillip Stevenson                   stevenson76@hotmail.com  

Jim Thomason                        northshore2229@hotmail.com                    

James Wallace                       jameswallace715@gmail.com         

Andrew Weir                           aweir13@cogeco.ca

RWU Trustees

Jon Flanders                         jonflan@gmail.com

Ed Michael                             tarpinhilljct@gmail.com

Chet Whyers                          whyers51@hotmail.com

 

Some of the members of the RWU Steering Committee at the conclusion of the 6th Biennial Convention in Chicago, IL on April 6, 2018. For photos of all RWU Steering Committee members and Trustees, click    HERE   .

Some of the members of the RWU Steering Committee at the conclusion of the 6th Biennial Convention in Chicago, IL on April 6, 2018. For photos of all RWU Steering Committee members and Trustees, click HERE.

Lapel Pin White wihtout black outline.jpg